Gestion. Cyber. Sécurité.

Abonnez-vous et restez au courant des dernières tendances cyber!

 

CyberBlazer™ by EM3 | LABS is an innovative white-label cybersecurity advisory and awareness program, tailor-made and delivered to your organisation by a leading group of cyber intelligence specialists. 

Nous travaillons avec vous sur votre programme cyber, en veillant à ce que votre organisation soit suffisamment équipée pour gérer les cybermenaces. Notre prestation est basée sur le risque, avec des informations tirées des expériences du monde réel en cyberintelligence.

Notre programme de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité est unique en ce sens que nous nous connectons personnellement avec les différents sous-ensembles de votre organisation. Nous ne nous limitons pas à travailler uniquement avec vos collaborateurs IT et OT, mais nous nous engageons avec toutes les parties prenantes de différentes fonctions et de différents niveaux, pour garantir une solution globale.

Avec plus de 95% des fuite de données dans les entreprises attribuées à un aspect d'erreur humaine, les employés de votre organisation peuvent soit faire partie du problème, soit faire partie de la solution. 

En travaillant avec CyberBlazer, nous pouvons vous aider à protéger vos données et ressources.

Le cyber-conseil aux cadres

Votre entreprise est-elle soumise aux exigences réglementaires telles que le RGPD, la directive NIS de l'UE, SOX, HIPAA ou autres? Votre CODIR est-il correctement informée de la manière dont le cyber joue un rôle dans le respect de ces exigences? Nous développons et déployons des programmes de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité de A à Z avec une approche personnalisée pour faciliter l'intégration du CODIR au cyber.

consulting-4405260_1920

Conseil RSSI

Les cadres supérieurs et leurs proches sont une cible très lucrative pour les cyber-adversaires. Nous conseillons les cadres supérieurs et au CODIR sur la façon de rester en mode cyber-vigilence.

regulation-3246979_1280

SENSIBILITÉ RÉGLEMENTAIRE

Savez-vous quoi faire si vous découvrez que vous avez subi une fuite de données? Notre programme de formation en réponse aux incidents vise à vous aider à établir des processus solides.

fingerprint-2904774_1920

POLITIQUE CYBER & CONFORMITÉ

Notre programme vous aidera à mieux comprendre les politiques de sécurité des informations et facilitera davantage l'adoption par le CODIR de bonnes pratiques en matière de cybersécurité.

Les bases de la cyber

Si vos salairiés ne sont pas en mesure de reconnaître une arnaque, ils pourraient entraîner involontairement des fuites de données et même des fraudes. Tous les employés, jusqu'aux cadres supérieurs, sont une vulnérabilité importante dans pratiquement toutes les entreprises du monde entier. Le programme de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité CyberBlazer ™ est conçu a vous aider à contourner un incident de sécurité et à économiser des milliers de dollars en coûts et en amendes.

Notre programme de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité est entièrement personnalisable et peut être entièrement marqué en blanc, fournissant un contenu flexible qui peut facilement être adapté dans votre environnement d'exploitation existant.

Nous vous aiderons à personnaliser un programme pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise. Il n’a jamais été aussi facile de dispenser une formation de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité à vos salairiés.

Le programme CyberBlazer «Cybersecurity Essentials» est divisé en 4 modules clés où nous couvrons un large éventail de sujets de cybersécurité de manière interactive et engageante:

  • Introduction au paysage de la cybersécurité et des menaces
  • Un aperçu de divers vecteurs de cyberattaque et des mesures de précaution
  • Démonstrations en direct sur la façon dont il est facile de pirater un système informatique
  • Astuces pour la sécurité en ligne et la cybersécurité des appareils mobiles

Contactez-nous pour discuter avec un expert du programme de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité.

Introduction aux cybermenaces

Cette session vise à sensibiliser votre entreprise à la cybercriminalité, aux cyber-menaces, aux cyber-adversaires et à leurs motivations, en expliquant pourquoi tout employé, quel que soit son rang, peut être une cible attrayante

Les cyberattaques

Nous examinons en détail certaines façons qu'on devient victime d'une cyberattaque, y compris des sujets tels que les logiciels malveillants, les ransomwares, le phishing, le smishing, l'ingénierie sociale, les fausses nouvelles, l'échange de cartes SIM et encore plus.

Démonstrations de piratage

Il s'agit de notre session préférée de notre public! Nous effectuons des hacks très basiques sur des utilisateurs sans méfiance pour montrer à quel point il est facile d'être victime. Le public a tendance à conserver ses leçons apprises après cela!

La sécurité en ligne et mobile

De plus en plus, les utilisateurs consomment l'internet principalement depuis leurs téléphones mobiles. Nous utilisons cette session pour mettre en avant certaines menaces uniques auxquelles sont confrontés les appareils mobiles ainsi que des conseils pour éviter diverses fraudes et arnaques.

La sensibilisation

Téléchargements

Cyber Focus

Sensibilisation a la cybersécurité
Programme sur mesure

Les points forts

Cyberhood Watch
Customisable

Diffusion

En présentiel
Sur place ou a distance

Le contenu

Structure
Pour toute l'entreprise

White Label

A votre marque
Des mises à jour régulières

Impact

Live Hacking
Interactive

Nos modules

  • Sensibilisation des employés
  • Sensibilisation aux cadres
  • RGPD (introduction et modules avancés)
  • Sécurité SCADA et ICS
  • La gestion des projets cyber
  • Secure Systems Development Lifecycle (SSDLC)
  • Certification CISSP/CISM
  • Et autres...

Des partenariats stratégiques

Les données de votre entreprise sont en danger. Vos propres employés peuvent être des pions dans la prochaine menace d'un activiste hautement qualifié, d'un criminel ou d'un État-nation. Laissez CyberBlazer a guider votre entreprise.
.

Nous contacter

Veuillez nous contacter pour vos besoins de formation a la sensibilisation de la cybersécurité. Nous proposons nos solutions aux entreprises du monde entier.

Cyber Security Advisory

Subscribe to our Free Research

 

CyberBlazer™ by EM3 | LABS is an innovative white-label cybersecurity advisory and awareness program, tailor-made and delivered to your organisation by a leading group of cyber intelligence specialists. 

We work with you to deliver meaningful solutions for your cyber program, ensuring that your organisation will be adequately equipped to handle ever-evolving cyber threats.  Our delivery is risk-based, with insights gained from real world experiences on the front lines.

Our Cybersecurity awareness program is unique in that we personally connect with the various subsets of your organization.  We do not limit ourselves to working with just your IT and OT folks, but we engage with all stakeholders from various functions and various levels, to ensure an all-encompassing solution.  We maintain communications in a language that non-technical folks can easily understand, while gaining the ability to react appropriately to a cyber event.

With over 95% of data breaches in organisations attributed to an aspect of human error, the employees of your organisation can either be part of the problem or part of the solution. 

By working with CyberBlazer, we can help your organisation protect your critical data and resources.

Cyber Advisory for Executives

Is your business subject to regulatory requirements such as GDPR, EU NIS Directive, SOX, HIPAA or others?  Is your executive suite appropriately informed on how cyber plays a role in complying with these requirements? We develop and deploy end-to-end Cybersecurity Awareness programs with a customized approach to facilitate C-Suite on-boarding on to cyber.  Together with CyberBlazer, we bridge the gap between business, operations and technology.

consulting-4405260_1920

CISO Advisory

Senior Corporate Executives and their families are a very lucrative target for cyber-adversaries. We advise senior leaders and the C-Suite on how to stay protected.

regulation-3246979_1280

REGULATORY AWARENESS

Do you know what to do if you discover that you’ve had a data breach? Our Incident Response training program  aims to assist you in establishing solid processes.

fingerprint-2904774_1920

SECURITY POLICY COMPLIANCE

Our program will help you better understand information security policies and further facilitate C-Suite adoption of good  information security best pratcices.

Cybersecurity Essentials

If your employees are not able to recognize a scam, they could unintentionally lead to data breaches and even fraud. Employees, all the way up to senior executives are significant vulnerability at virtually any organization, worldwide. The CyberBlazer™ cybersecurity awareness program is designed help your staff and your organization circumvent a security incident and save your organization thousands of dollars in related costs and fines.

Our cyber security awareness program is fully customizable and can be fully white-labelled, providing flexible content that can easily be mixed and matched within your existing operating environment.

We’ll help you customize a program to meet the needs of your organization. It’s never been easier to provide cyber security awareness training for your employees.

The CyberBlazer “Cybersecurity Essentials” program is broken down into 4 Key Modules where we cover a wide range of cybersecurity topics in an interactive and engaging manner:

  • Introduction to the Cybersecurity & Threat Landscape
  • An Overview to various Cyber Attack Vectors and Precautionary Safeguards
  • Live Demonstrations on how Easy it is to Hack a Computer System and Equally how Easy it is to Fall Victim
  • Tips & Tricks for Online Safety and Mobile Device Cybersecurity

Contact us to speak with a security awareness program expert.

Introduction to Cyber Threats

This introductory session aims to present your audience to bring awareness to cybercrime, cyber-threats, cyber-adversaries and their motivations as to why any employee regardless of their rank, can be an attractive target.

Cyber Attack Vectors

We review in detail some of the more common and less common ways to fall victim to a cyber attack, including topics such as Malware, Ransomware, Phishing, Smishing, Social Engineering, Fake News, SIM Swapping and more.

Live Hacking Demonstrations

This is our most popular session and a favorite with our audiences. We perform some very basic hacks on unsuspecting users to show just how easy it is to fall victim. Audiences tend to retain their lessons learned after this!

Online & Mobile Cybersecurity

As more and more users consume the Internet mainly through their mobile phones, we use this session to highlight some of the unique threats facing mobile devices as well as safety tips to prevent various frauds.

Cyber Awareness Advisory

Downloads

Cyber Focus

Cyber Awareness Training
Tailor Made Programs

Highlights

Cyberhood Watch
Customized Delivery

Delivery

Instructor-Led
Onsite or Online

Sample Contents

Course Structure
Company-Wide Delivery

White Label

Materials with your Branding
Regularly Updated

User Impact

Live Hacking
Interactive Learning

Available Modules

  • Employee Awareness
  • Management Awareness
  • GDPR (Introduction & Practitioner)
  • SCADA & ICS Security
  • Security Project Management
  • Secure Systems Development Lifecycle (SSDLC)
  • CISSP/CISM Bootcamps
  • And many more….

Some of our Strategic Partnerships:

Your enterprise's data is at risk. Your own employees may be pawns in the next threat from a highly skilled hactivist, criminal or nation state. Let CyberBlazer help your workforce and your organization.
.

CyberBlazer Solutions

Insights & Tools

Contact Us

Please reach out to us to discuss our services, training videos, and your employee cyber security awareness training needs.  We are EU based and internationally focused :  we deliver solutions to leading businesses worldwide.